MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#35
Lance Lynn
ERA W-L K
4.44 2-1 21
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-5 / 275
Position: SPBorn: 5/12/1987 Birthplace: Marion, Indiana
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Cardinals (2008)


Latest News
Apr. 17 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Lance Lynn improved to 2-1, allowing two runs on seven hits and three walks in 5.2 innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Los Angeles Angels 5-4 on Wednesday. Lynn struck out two, ending the game with a 4.44 ERA and 1.32 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Lance Lynn improved to 1-1, allowing one run on four hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2 on Wednesday. Lynn struck out nine, ending the game with a 4.82 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Lance Lynn fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on five hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 3-1 on Friday. Lynn struck out five, ending the game with a 6.39 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)7:01 PM CT-Lance Lynn allowed seven runs on 10 hits in 5.2 innings as the Texas Rangers defeated the Chicago Cubs 11-10 on Sunday. Lynn struck out five, ending the game with an 11.12 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.