MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
«Previous Day | Thu., August 25 | Next Day»

American League

Final 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Detroit0 3 3 0 0 2 0 0 0 8110
Minnesota0 0 0 0 0 1 1 3 0 591
  W: D. Norris (2-2)   L: J. Berrios (2-4)   S: F. Rodríguez (35)
  Det HR: J. McCann (11)
Preview | Box | Gameview
Final Boxscore

Final 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Boston0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 170
Tampa Bay0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 x 270
  W: J. Odorizzi (9-5)   L: D. Pomeranz (2-3)   S: E. Romero (1)
Preview | Box | Gameview | Recap
Final Boxscore

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT  FSW 
LA Angels (53-73, 24-40 Road)
Toronto (71-55, 37-27 Home)
 LAA: J. Weaver  (8-11, 5.47 ERA)
 Tor: J. Happ  (17-3, 3.05 ERA)
Preview

5:05 PM PT6:05 PM MT7:05 PM CT8:05 PM ET20:05 ET0:05 GMT8:05 5:05 PM MST7:05 PM EST7:35 PM VEN4:05 UAE (+1)7:05 PM CT  STOh/FSSW 
Cleveland (72-53, 33-30 Road)
Texas (74-53, 39-20 Home)
 Cle: J. Tomlin  (11-7, 4.39 ERA)
 Tex: C. Hamels  (13-4, 2.80 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  RTNW/CSCh 
Seattle (67-59, 31-31 Road)
Chi White Sox (60-65, 32-28 Home)
 Sea: J. Paxton  (4-5, 3.53 ERA)
 CWS: A. Ranaudo  (1-1, 9.42 ERA)
Preview

Interleague

4:05 PT5:05 MT6:05 CT7:05 ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 MST6:05 EST6:35 VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 CT 1 2 3   4 5 6   7 8 9   R H E
Baltimore                  000
Washington                  000
Preview | Box | Gameview

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  FSKC/FSFL 
Kansas City (65-61, 25-40 Road)
Miami (66-60, 32-29 Home)
 KC: E. Vólquez  (9-10, 5.04 ERA)
 Mia: T. Koehler  (9-8, 3.82 ERA)
Preview

National League

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT  SNY/FSMW 
NY Mets (63-63, 32-33 Road)
St. Louis (67-58, 29-34 Home)
 NYM: S. Lugo  (0-2, 3.04 ERA)
 StL: A. Wainwright  (9-7, 4.71 ERA)
Preview

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  RTPT/FSWI 
Pittsburgh (63-61, 29-31 Road)
Milwaukee (56-70, 36-29 Home)
 Pit: C. Kuhl  (3-1, 3.62 ERA)
 Mil: W. Peralta  (5-9, 6.00 ERA)
Preview

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT  FSSE/FSAZ 
Atlanta (46-81, 27-37 Road)
Arizona (53-74, 23-41 Home)
 Atl: M. Wisler  (4-11, 5.16 ERA)
 Ari: R. Ray  (7-11, 4.31 ERA)
Preview

7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  CSBA/SNLA 
San Francisco (68-58, 33-30 Road)
LA Dodgers (71-55, 40-24 Home)
 SF: M. Moore  (0-3, 4.70 ERA)
 LAD: R. Stripling  (3-4, 4.04 ERA)
Preview

w9 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.