MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions

Houston Astros (75-50)


Month:

Schedule

August
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Wed. 1 @ Sea 8-3 69-41 D. Keuchel W. LeBlanc    34,575
Fri. 3 @ LAD 2-1 70-41 J. Verlander A. Wood H. Rondon  53,598
Sat. 4 @ LAD 14-0 71-41 B. Peacock K. Maeda    53,119
Sun. 5 @ LAD 2-3 71-42 W. Buehler G. Cole K. Jansen  50,628
Mon. 6 @ SF 3-1 72-42 R. Osuna W. Smith H. Rondon  40,251
Tue. 7 @ SF 2-1 73-42 J. Smith R. Black H. Rondon  41,613
Thu. 9 Sea 6-8 73-43 J. Paxton J. Verlander E. Diaz  34,976
Fri. 10 Sea 2-5 73-44 A. Warren G. Cole E. Diaz  41,236
Sat. 11 Sea 2-3 73-45 W. LeBlanc C. Morton E. Diaz  38,888
Sun. 12 Sea 3-4 73-46 Z. Duke R. Osuna E. Diaz  40,048
Tue. 14 Col 1-5 73-47 G. Marquez J. Verlander    35,813
Wed. 15 Col 12-1 74-47 G. Cole T. Anderson    29,967
Fri. 17 @ Oak 3-4 74-48 B. Treinen T. Sipp    23,535
Sat. 18 @ Oak 1-7 74-49 T. Cahill D. Keuchel    32,204
Sun. 19 @ Oak 9-4 75-49 J. Verlander S. Manaea    29,143
Mon. 20 @ Sea 4-7 75-50 A. Colome C. McHugh E. Diaz  27,072
Date Opp Time TVAstros : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Tue. 21 at Sea 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)9:10 PM CT  ATSW/RTNW B. Peacock (2-4) M. Leake (8-7)
Wed. 22 at Sea 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT  ATSW/RTNW C. Morton (12-3) M. Gonzales (12-8)
Fri. 24 at LAA 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT  ATSW/FSW D. Keuchel (9-10) A. Heaney (7-7)
Sat. 25 at LAA 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT  ATSW/FSW J. Verlander (12-8) J. Barria (8-7)
Sun. 26 at LAA 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT  ATSW/FSW G. Cole (11-5)
Mon. 27 vs. Oak 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSCA/ATSW E. Jackson (4-2)
Tue. 28 vs. Oak 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  NSCA/ATSW  
Wed. 29 vs. Oak 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE1:10 PM CT  MLBN/ATSW  
Thu. 30 vs. LAA 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  ATSW/FSW  
Fri. 31 vs. LAA 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  ATSW/FSW  
Last updated Aug. 21, 2:47 A.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.