Auto Racing
Results | Standings | Schedule | Stats | Drivers | Series:

Truck Results and Schedule


Upcoming Races
Date Time Race Track 2015 Winner
Feb. 19 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET19:52 ET0:52 GMT8:52 AM 北京时间5:52 PM MST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)6:52 PM CT1:52 CET NextEra Energy Resources 250
TV: FS1
Track: Daytona International Speedway2015 Winner: Tyler Reddick
Feb. 27 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 AM 北京时间2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST1:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT22:49 CET Georgia 200
TV: FS1
Track: Atlanta Motor Speedway2015 Winner: Matt Crafton
Apr. 2 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET14:46 ET18:46 GMT2:46 AM 北京时间11:46 AM MST1:46 PM EST22:46 UAE1:46 PM CT20:46 CET Alpha Energy Solutions 250
TV: FS1
Track: Martinsville Speedway2015 Winner: Joey Logano
May 6 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET20:49 ET0:49 GMT8:49 AM 北京时间5:49 PM MST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT2:49 CET Toyota Tundra 250
TV: FS1
Track: Kansas Speedway2015 Winner: Matt Crafton
May 13 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET17:48 ET21:48 GMT5:48 AM 北京时间2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT23:48 CET Dover 200
TV: FS1
Track: Dover International Speedway2015 Winner: Tyler Reddick
May 20 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET20:49 ET0:49 GMT8:49 AM 北京时间5:49 PM MST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT2:49 CET North Carolina Education Lottery 200
TV: FS1
Track: Charlotte Motor Speedway2015 Winner: Kasey Kahne
Jun. 10 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 AM 北京时间6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST5:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT3:19 CET Rattlesnake 400
TV: FS1
Track: Texas Motor Speedway2015 Winner: Matt Crafton
Jun. 18 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET20:47 ET0:47 GMT8:47 AM 北京时间5:47 PM MST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)7:47 PM CT2:47 CET Iowa 200
TV: FS1
Track: Iowa Speedway2015 Winner: Erik Jones
Jun. 25 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET20:48 ET0:48 GMT8:48 AM 北京时间5:48 PM MST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT2:48 CET Drivin' for Linemen 200
TV: FS1
Track: Gateway Motorsports Park2015 Winner: Cole Custer
Jul. 7 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET20:47 ET0:47 GMT8:47 AM 北京时间5:47 PM MST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)7:47 PM CT2:47 CET Buckle Up in Your Truck 225
TV: FS1
Track: Kentucky Speedway2015 Winner: Matt Crafton
Jul. 20 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 AM 北京时间6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT3:16 CET #Eldora
TV: FS1
Track: Eldora Speedway2015 Winner: Christopher Bell
Jul. 30 10:21 AM PT11:21 AM MT12:21 PM CT1:21 PM ET13:21 ET17:21 GMT1:21 AM 北京时间10:21 AM MST12:21 PM EST21:21 UAE12:21 PM CT19:21 CET Pocono Mountains 150
TV: FS1
Track: Pocono Raceway2015 Winner: Kyle Busch
Aug. 17 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET20:46 ET0:46 GMT8:46 AM 北京时间5:46 PM MST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)7:46 PM CT2:46 CET UNOH 200
TV: FS1
Track: Bristol Motor Speedway2015 Winner: Ryan Blaney
Aug. 27 10:19 AM PT11:19 AM MT12:19 PM CT1:19 PM ET13:19 ET17:19 GMT1:19 AM 北京时间10:19 AM MST12:19 PM EST21:19 UAE12:19 PM CT19:19 CET Careers for Veterans 200
TV: FS1
Track: Michigan International Speedway2015 Winner: Kyle Busch
Sep. 4 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET14:46 ET18:46 GMT2:46 AM 北京时间11:46 AM MST1:46 PM EST22:46 UAE1:46 PM CT20:46 CET Chevrolet Silverado 250
TV: FS1
Track: Canadian Tire Motorsport Park2015 Winner: Erik Jones
Sep. 16 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET20:49 ET0:49 GMT8:49 AM 北京时间5:49 PM MST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT2:49 CET Chicagoland 225
TV: FS1
Track: Chicagoland Speedway2015 Winner: John Hunter Nemechek
Sep. 24 10:19 AM PT11:19 AM MT12:19 PM CT1:19 PM ET13:19 ET17:19 GMT1:19 AM 北京时间10:19 AM MST12:19 PM EST21:19 UAE12:19 PM CT19:19 CET UNOH 175
TV: FS1
Track: New Hampshire Motor Speedway2015 Winner: Austin Dillon
Oct. 1 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET20:49 ET0:49 GMT8:49 AM 北京时间5:49 PM MST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT2:49 CET Rhino Linings 350
TV: FS1
Track: Las Vegas Motor Speedway2015 Winner: John Wes Townley
Oct. 22 10:22 AM PT11:22 AM MT12:22 PM CT1:22 PM ET13:22 ET17:22 GMT1:22 AM 北京时间10:22 AM MST12:22 PM EST21:22 UAE12:22 PM CT19:22 CET Fred's 250
TV: FOX
Track: Talladega Superspeedway2015 Winner: Timothy Peters
Oct. 29 10:46 AM PT11:46 AM MT12:46 PM CT1:46 PM ET13:46 ET17:46 GMT1:46 AM 北京时间10:46 AM MST12:46 PM EST21:46 UAE12:46 PM CT19:46 CET Alpha Energy Solutions 200
TV: FS1
Track: Martinsville Speedway2015 Winner: Matt Crafton
Nov. 4 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET20:49 ET0:49 GMT8:49 AM 北京时间5:49 PM MST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)6:49 PM CT1:49 CET Longhorn 350
TV: FS1
Track: Texas Motor Speedway2015 Winner: Erik Jones
Nov. 11 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET20:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 AM 北京时间6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT2:48 CET Lucas Oil 150
TV: FS1
Track: Phoenix International Raceway2015 Winner: Timothy Peters
Nov. 18 5:18 PM PT6:18 PM MT7:18 PM CT8:18 PM ET20:18 ET1:18 GMT9:18 AM 北京时间6:18 PM MST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)7:18 PM CT2:18 CET Ford EcoBoost 200
TV: FS1
Track: Homestead-Miami Speedway2015 Winner: Matt Crafton

w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.