Auto Racing
Results | Standings | Schedule | Stats | Drivers | Series:
SPRINT CUPNATIONWIDETRUCK

Nationwide Results and Schedule


Current Race(s)
Date Time Race Leader Results
Aug. 2 5:14 PM PT6:14 PM MT7:14 PM CT8:14 PM ET20:14 ET0:14 GMT8:14 AM 北京时间5:14 PM MST7:14 PM EST4:14 UAE (+1)7:14 PM CT2:14 CET U.S. Cellular 250
Iowa Speedway
  Qualifying
TV: ESPN


Past Results
Date Race Winner Results
Jul. 26 Lilly Diabetes 250
Indianapolis Motor Speedway
Ty Dillon
Recap
Qualifying
Final Results
Jul. 19 EnjoyIllinois.com 300
Chicagoland Speedway
Chase Elliott
Recap
Qualifying
Final Results
Jul. 12 Sta-Green 200
New Hampshire Motor Speedway
Brad Keselowski
Recap
Qualifying
Final Results
Jul. 4 Subway Firecracker 250
Daytona International Speedway
Kasey Kahne
Recap
Qualifying
Final Results
Jun. 27 John R. Elliott HERO Campaign 300
Kentucky Speedway
Kevin Harvick
Recap
Qualifying
Final Results
Jun. 21 Gardner Denver 200
Road America
Brendan Gaughan
Recap
Qualifying
Final Results
Jun. 14 Ollie's Bargain Outlet 250
Michigan International Speedway
Paul Menard
Recap
Qualifying
Final Results
May 31 Buckle Up 200
Dover International Speedway
Kyle Busch
Recap
Qualifying
Final Results
May 24 History 300
Charlotte Motor Speedway
Kyle Larson
Recap
Qualifying
Final Results
May 18 Get to Know Newton 250
Iowa Speedway
Sam Hornish Jr.
Recap
Qualifying
Final Results
May 3 Aaron's 312
Talladega Superspeedway
Elliott Sadler
Recap
Qualifying
Final Results
Apr. 25 ToyotaCare 250
Richmond International Raceway
Kevin Harvick
Recap
Qualifying
Final Results
Apr. 11 VFW Sport Clips Help a Hero 200
Darlington Raceway
Chase Elliott
Recap
Qualifying
Final Results
Apr. 4 O'Reilly Auto Parts 300
Texas Motor Speedway
Chase Elliott
Recap
Qualifying
Final Results
Mar. 22 TreatMyClot.com 300
Auto Club Speedway
Kyle Larson
Recap
Qualifying
Final Results
Mar. 15 Drive To Stop Diabetes 300
Bristol Motor Speedway
Kyle Busch
Recap
Qualifying
Final Results
Mar. 8 Boyd Gaming 300
Las Vegas Motor Speedway
Brad Keselowski
Recap
Qualifying
Final Results
Mar. 1 Blue Jeans Go Green 200
Phoenix International Raceway
Kyle Busch
Recap
Qualifying
Final Results
Feb. 22 DRIVE4COPD 300
Daytona International Speedway
Regan Smith
Recap
Qualifying
Final Results

Upcoming Races
Date Time Race Track 2013 Winner
Aug. 9 11:33 AM PT12:33 PM MT1:33 PM CT2:33 PM ET14:33 ET18:33 GMT2:33 AM 北京时间11:33 AM MST1:33 PM EST22:33 UAE1:33 PM CT20:33 CET Zippo 200
TV: ABC
Watkins Glen InternationalBrad Keselowski
Aug. 16 12:03 PM PT1:03 PM MT2:03 PM CT3:03 PM ET15:03 ET19:03 GMT3:03 AM 北京时间12:03 PM MST2:03 PM EST23:03 UAE2:03 PM CT21:03 CET Nationwide Children's Hospital 200
TV: ESPN
Mid-Ohio Sports Car CourseAJ Allmendinger
Aug. 22 4:43 PM PT5:43 PM MT6:43 PM CT7:43 PM ET19:43 ET23:43 GMT7:43 AM 北京时间4:43 PM MST6:43 PM EST3:43 UAE (+1)6:43 PM CT1:43 CET Food City 250
TV: ESPN
Bristol Motor SpeedwayKyle Busch
Aug. 30 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET19:46 ET23:46 GMT7:46 AM 北京时间4:46 PM MST6:46 PM EST3:46 UAE (+1)6:46 PM CT1:46 CET Great Clips 300
TV: ESPN2
Atlanta Motor SpeedwayKevin Harvick
Sep. 5 4:43 PM PT5:43 PM MT6:43 PM CT7:43 PM ET19:43 ET23:43 GMT7:43 AM 北京时间4:43 PM MST6:43 PM EST3:43 UAE (+1)6:43 PM CT1:43 CET Virginia 529 College Savings 250
TV: ESPN2
Richmond International RacewayBrad Keselowski
Sep. 13 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET15:46 ET19:46 GMT3:46 AM 北京时间12:46 PM MST2:46 PM EST23:46 UAE2:46 PM CT21:46 CET Jimmy John's Freaky Fast 300
TV: ESPN2
Chicagoland SpeedwayKyle Busch
Sep. 20 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 AM 北京时间4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT1:45 CET VisitMyrtleBeach.com 300
TV: ESNW
Kentucky SpeedwayRyan Blaney
Sep. 27 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 AM 北京时间12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT21:45 CET Dover 200
TV: ESPN2
Dover International SpeedwayJoey Logano
Oct. 4 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET15:46 ET19:46 GMT3:46 AM 北京时间12:46 PM MST2:46 PM EST23:46 UAE2:46 PM CT21:46 CET Kansas Lottery 300
TV: ESPN2
Kansas SpeedwayMatt Kenseth
Oct. 10 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET19:46 ET23:46 GMT7:46 AM 北京时间4:46 PM MST6:46 PM EST3:46 UAE (+1)6:46 PM CT1:46 CET Charlotte 300
TV: ESPN2
Charlotte Motor SpeedwayKyle Busch
Nov. 1 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET15:46 ET19:46 GMT3:46 AM 北京时间12:46 PM MST2:46 PM EST23:46 UAE1:46 PM CT20:46 CET O'Reilly Auto Parts Challenge
TV: ESPN2
Texas Motor SpeedwayBrad Keselowski
Nov. 8 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 AM 北京时间2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST1:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT22:15 CET Phoenix 200
TV: ESPN2
Phoenix International RacewayKyle Busch
Nov. 15 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET21:45 GMT5:45 AM 北京时间2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST1:45 UAE (+1)3:45 PM CT22:45 CET Ford EcoBoost 300
TV: ESPN2
Homestead-Miami SpeedwayBrad Keselowski

127 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.