MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Christin Stewart
AVG HR RBI
.232 5 23
Team: DetroitHt / Wt: 6-0 / 220
Position: LFBorn: 12/10/1993 Birthplace: Atlanta, Georgia
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Tigers (2015)


Latest News
June 16 1:01 PM PT2:01 PM MT3:01 PM CT4:01 PM ET16:01 ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST3:01 PM EST2:01 PM CST3:31 PM VEN0:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 8-0. He's now batting .232 with five home runs this season.
June 15 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET20:58 ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST7:58 PM EST6:58 PM CST8:28 PM VEN4:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cleveland Indians 4-2. Stewart scored once. He's now batting .237 with five home runs this season.
June 14 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 0 for 1 with an RBI Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Cleveland Indians 13-4. He's now batting .241 with five home runs this season.
June 13 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-3. He's now batting .243 with five home runs this season.
June 12 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He's now batting .250 with five home runs this season.
June 11 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He's now batting .248 with five home runs this season.
June 9 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET16:34 ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST3:34 PM EST2:34 PM CST4:04 PM VEN0:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Minnesota Twins 12-2. He's now batting .255 with five home runs this season.
June 8 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)6:28 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Minnesota Twins 9-3. He's now batting .248 with five home runs this season.
June 7 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 2 for 4 Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Minnesota Twins 6-3. Stewart scored once. He's now batting .247 with four home runs this season.
June 6 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 2 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-1. He's now batting .240 with four home runs this season.
June 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-0. He's now batting .232 with four home runs this season.
June 4 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 1 for 5 with an RBI Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Tampa Bay Rays 9-6. Stewart scored once. He's now batting .239 with four home runs this season.
June 2 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET16:44 ET20:44 GMT4:44 1:44 PM MST3:44 PM EST2:44 PM CST4:14 PM VEN0:44 UAE (+1)3:44 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 3 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-4. He's now batting .241 with four home runs this season.
June 1 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 3 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Atlanta Braves 10-5. Stewart scored once. He's now batting .227 with three home runs this season.
May 31 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Atlanta Braves 8-2. Stewart scored once. He's now batting .211 with three home runs this season.
May 29 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Baltimore Orioles 4-2. He's now batting .210 with three home runs this season.
May 28 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 2 for 4 with two doubles Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Baltimore Orioles 3-0. Stewart scored once. He's now batting .216 with three home runs this season.
May 27 1:08 PM PT2:08 PM MT3:08 PM CT4:08 PM ET16:08 ET20:08 GMT4:08 1:08 PM MST3:08 PM EST2:08 PM CST3:38 PM VEN0:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 1 for 5 Monday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3. Stewart scored once. He's now batting .205 with three home runs this season.
May 26 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST1:47 PM CST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE2:47 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the New York Mets 4-3. He's now batting .206 with three home runs this season.
May 25 5:25 PM PT6:25 PM MT7:25 PM CT8:25 PM ET20:25 ET0:25 GMT8:25 5:25 PM MST7:25 PM EST6:25 PM CST7:55 PM VEN4:25 UAE (+1)7:25 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the New York Mets 5-4. He's now batting .212 with three home runs this season.
May 24 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)9:26 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Detroit Tigers topped the New York Mets 9-8. Stewart scored once. He's now batting .208 with three home runs this season.
May 23 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Miami Marlins 5-2. He's now batting .206 with three home runs this season.
May 22 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 3 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Miami Marlins 6-3. He's now batting .202 with three home runs this season.
May 21 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET22:46 ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST9:46 PM EST8:46 PM CST10:16 PM VEN6:46 UAE (+1)9:46 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Miami Marlins 5-4. He's now batting .178 with three home runs this season.
May 18 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Oakland Athletics 4-1. He's now batting .176 with three home runs this season.
May 17 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 0 for 4 Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-2. He's now batting .185 with three home runs this season.
May 16 1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Oakland Athletics 17-3. He's now batting .195 with three home runs this season.
May 15 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Houston Astros 5-1. He's now batting .203 with three home runs this season.
May 13 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 0 for 2 Monday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Houston Astros 8-1. He's now batting .214 with three home runs this season.
May 11 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 8-3. Stewart scored once. He's now batting .221 with three home runs this season.
May 11 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET17:40 ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST3:40 PM CST5:10 PM VEN1:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 1 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Minnesota Twins 5-3. He's now batting .219 with three home runs this season.
May 10 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-0. He's now batting .220 with three home runs this season.
May 9 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 13-0. He's now batting .218 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 18 7:15 AM PT8:15 AM MT9:15 AM CT10:15 AM ET10:15 ET14:15 GMT22:15 7:15 AM MST9:15 AM EST8:15 AM CST9:45 AM VEN18:15 UAE9:15 AM CT-Stewart (quad) came off the injured list Thursday.
Analysis: Stewart strained his right quad when making a catch in the outfield during Detroit's 3-2 loss to the Pirates on April 17. Though he's batting just .222 thus far, the rookie had hit safely in eight of his last nine games and batted .344 with two homers and 10 RBIs during that stretch.
Apr. 17 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. Stewart scored once. He's now batting .222 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 16 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET21:46 ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST8:46 PM EST7:46 PM CST9:16 PM VEN5:46 UAE (+1)8:46 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 2 for 4 with two doubles and an RBI Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3. He's now batting .216 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 14 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-4. He's now batting .191 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 13 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-3. He's now batting .182 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 9 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST1:45 PM CST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE2:45 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Cleveland Indians 8-2. He's now batting .167 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 7 12:38 PM PT1:38 PM MT2:38 PM CT3:38 PM ET15:38 ET19:38 GMT3:38 12:38 PM MST2:38 PM EST1:38 PM CST3:08 PM VEN23:38 UAE2:38 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 2 for 4 with a triple and two RBIs Sunday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Kansas City Royals 3-1. Stewart scored once. He's now batting .188 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 6 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET15:58 ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST2:58 PM EST1:58 PM CST3:28 PM VEN23:58 UAE2:58 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and four RBIs Saturday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Kansas City Royals 7-4. He's now batting .143 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 4 1:03 PM PT2:03 PM MT3:03 PM CT4:03 PM ET16:03 ET20:03 GMT4:03 1:03 PM MST3:03 PM EST2:03 PM CST3:33 PM VEN0:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Kansas City Royals 5-4. He's now batting .080 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 0 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the New York Yankees 2-1. He's now batting .045 with one home run this season.
Apr. 2 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Detroit Tigers beat the New York Yankees 3-1. He's now batting .053 with one home run this season.
Apr. 1 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET21:25 ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST8:25 PM EST7:25 PM CST8:55 PM VEN5:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 0 for 3 Monday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the New York Yankees 3-1. Stewart scored once. He's now batting .063 with one home run this season.
Mar. 31 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)3:27 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Detroit Tigers topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3. He's now batting .077 with one home run this season.
Mar. 30 3:12 PM PT4:12 PM MT5:12 PM CT6:12 PM ET18:12 ET22:12 GMT6:12 3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST4:12 PM CST5:42 PM VEN2:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Detroit Tigers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-0. He's now batting .111 with one home run this season.
Mar. 29 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 0 for 2 Friday as the Detroit Tigers fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-0. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Mar. 28 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET18:38 ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST4:38 PM CST6:08 PM VEN2:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-Christin Stewart went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Detroit Tigers beat the Toronto Blue Jays 2-0. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Det 17 60 7 16 1 1 2 10 10 13 0 0 .267 .375 .417
2019 Det 50 177 17 41 13 1 5 23 24 47 0 1 .232 .320 .401
Career 67 237 24 57 14 2 7 33 34 60 0 1 .241 .335 .405


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.