MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#26
Max Kepler
AVG HR RBI
.242 3 8
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 220
Position: RFBorn: 2/10/1993 Birthplace: Berlin, Germany
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Twins (2009)


Latest News
Apr. 18 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Max Kepler went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4. He's now batting .242 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 17 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET23:33 ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST10:33 PM EST9:33 PM CST11:03 PM VEN7:33 UAE (+1)10:33 PM CT-Max Kepler went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1. Kepler scored once. He's now batting .259 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Max Kepler went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5. Kepler scored once. He's now batting .259 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 14 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST3:35 PM CST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Max Kepler went 1 for 5 with a double Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Detroit Tigers 6-4. Kepler scored once. He's now batting .269 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 13 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET17:24 ET21:24 GMT5:24 2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST3:24 PM CST4:54 PM VEN1:24 UAE (+1)4:24 PM CT-Max Kepler went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Detroit Tigers 4-3. Kepler scored once. He's now batting .277 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Max Kepler went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the New York Mets 9-6. He's now batting .273 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)10:48 PM CT-Max Kepler went 1 for 6 with an RBI Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the New York Mets 14-8. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 7 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Max Kepler went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He's now batting .265 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 6 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST2:58 PM CST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Max Kepler went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 6-2. He's now batting .233 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Max Kepler went 1 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Minnesota Twins fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-4. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Max Kepler went 1 for 5 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Kansas City Royals 7-6. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)10:49 PM CT-Max Kepler went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Kansas City Royals 5-4. Kepler scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Max Kepler went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins topped the Cleveland Indians 9-3. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Max Kepler went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Cleveland Indians 2-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET18:38 ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST4:38 PM CST6:08 PM VEN2:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-Max Kepler went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Cleveland Indians 2-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Min 3 7 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .143 .143 .143
2016 Min 113 396 52 93 20 2 17 63 42 93 6 2 .235 .309 .424
2017 Min 147 511 67 124 32 2 19 69 47 114 6 1 .243 .312 .425
2018 Min 156 532 80 119 30 4 20 58 71 96 4 5 .224 .319 .408
2019 Min 15 62 8 15 3 0 3 8 7 14 0 2 .242 .319 .435
Career 434 1508 207 352 85 8 59 198 167 320 16 10 .233 .314 .418

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Min Total 1 3 0 1 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .333 .500 .667
    WC 1 3 0 1 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .333 .500 .667
Career 1 3 0 1 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 .333 .500 .667


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.