MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#13
Tyler White
AVG HR RBI
.241 0 0
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 5-11 / 238
Position: 1BBorn: 10/29/1990 Birthplace: Mooresboro, North Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 33rd Round by Astros (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 17 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Tyler White went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Houston Astros topped the Oakland Athletics 9-1. He's now batting .241 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Tyler White went 2 for 5 Friday as the Houston Astros topped the Seattle Mariners 10-6. He's now batting .259 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Tyler White went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Houston Astros beat the New York Yankees 8-6. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Tyler White went 0 for 2 Monday as the Houston Astros topped the New York Yankees 4-3. White scored once. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 2:58 PM PT3:58 PM MT4:58 PM CT5:58 PM ET17:58 ET21:58 GMT5:58 2:58 PM MST4:58 PM EST3:58 PM CST5:28 PM VEN1:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Tyler White went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Houston Astros beat the Oakland Athletics 9-8. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Tyler White went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Houston Astros fell to the Texas Rangers 4-0. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Tyler White went 0 for 2 Monday as the Houston Astros topped the Texas Rangers 2-1. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 12:27 PM PT1:27 PM MT2:27 PM CT3:27 PM ET15:27 ET19:27 GMT3:27 12:27 PM MST2:27 PM EST1:27 PM CST2:57 PM VEN23:27 UAE2:27 PM CT-Tyler White went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Houston Astros lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET20:54 ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST7:54 PM EST6:54 PM CST8:24 PM VEN4:54 UAE (+1)6:54 PM CT-Tyler White went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Houston Astros lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 29 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)7:50 PM CT-Tyler White went 1 for 1 Friday as the Houston Astros fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. He's now batting .400 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)4:41 PM CT-Tyler White went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Houston Astros topped the Tampa Bay Rays 5-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 Hou 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 1 1 1 0 0 0 1.00 9.00
2017 Hou 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 2 2 1 0 0 0 2.00 18.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 3 3 3 2 0 0 0 1.50 13.50

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Hou 86 249 24 54 16 0 8 28 23 65 1 0 .217 .286 .378
2017 Hou 22 61 7 17 6 0 3 10 4 16 0 1 .279 .328 .525
2018 Hou 66 210 27 58 12 3 12 42 24 49 0 1 .276 .354 .533
2019 Hou 11 29 1 7 1 0 0 0 6 10 0 0 .241 .371 .276
Career 185 549 59 136 35 3 23 80 57 140 1 2 .248 .322 .448

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Hou Total 8 13 0 3 1 0 0 0 3 7 0 0 .231 .444 .308
    LDS 3 6 0 3 1 0 0 0 2 2 0 0 .500 .667 .667
    LCS 5 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 .000 .222 .000
Career 8 13 0 3 1 0 0 0 3 7 0 0 .231 .444 .308


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.