MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#58
Stefan Crichton
ERA S K
3.55 0 12
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 200
Position: RPBorn: 2/29/1992 Birthplace: Houston, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 23rd Round by Orioles (2013)


Latest News
July 23 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE11:40 PM CT-Stefan Crichton did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Baltimore Orioles 6-3 on Monday. Crichton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.55 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
July 21 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET19:53 ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST6:53 PM EST5:53 PM CST7:23 PM VEN3:53 UAE (+1)6:53 PM CT-Stefan Crichton walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-4 on Sunday. Crichton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
July 20 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Stefan Crichton allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-3 on Saturday. Crichton struck out one, ending the game with a 4.22 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
June 26 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET18:46 ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST4:46 PM CST6:16 PM VEN2:46 UAE (+1)5:46 PM CT-Stefan Crichton allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-2 on Wednesday. Crichton struck out two, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
June 23 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE12:34 AM CT-Stefan Crichton did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-4 on Saturday. Crichton struck out two, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
June 16 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Stefan Crichton allowed five runs on three hits and two walks in 1.2 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Washington Nationals 15-5 on Sunday. Crichton struck out three, ending the game with a 7.94 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
June 14 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Stefan Crichton allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Washington Nationals 7-3 on Friday. Crichton struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
June 2 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)5:52 PM CT-Stefan Crichton did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks defeated the New York Mets 7-1 on Sunday. Crichton struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.38 WHIP on the season.
June 1 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Stefan Crichton allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the New York Mets 5-4 on Friday. Crichton struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
May 29 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Stefan Crichton did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 5-4 on Wednesday. Crichton struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
May 28 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET23:49 ET3:49 GMT11:49 8:49 PM MST10:49 PM EST9:49 PM CST11:19 PM VEN7:49 UAE (+1)10:49 PM CT-Stefan Crichton did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Arizona Diamondbacks lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-2 on Tuesday. Crichton did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2017 Bal 0 0 0 - 0 8 0 0 12.1 26 11 11 2 4 0 8 2.43 8.03
2019 Ari 0 0 0 - 0 11 0 0 12.2 8 5 5 1 5 1 12 1.03 3.55
Career 0 0 0 - 0 19 0 0 25.0 34 16 16 3 9 1 20 1.72 5.76



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 121 95 91 93.3 63.68
Slider 55 82 77 79.5 28.95
Changeup 14 90 86 87.5 7.37

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.