MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#67
Dean Deetz
ERA S K
5.40 0 3
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-1 / 207
Position: RPBorn: 11/29/1993 Birthplace: Nixa, Missouri
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 11th Round by Astros (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 26 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET18:38 ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST4:38 PM CST6:08 PM VEN2:38 UAE (+1)5:38 PM CT-Dean Deetz allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Houston Astros lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1 on Wednesday. Deetz struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Dean Deetz walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Houston Astros defeated the Los Angeles Angels 11-3 on Friday. Deetz struck out one, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 19 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Dean Deetz allowed two runs on three hits in 0.2 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-0 on Wednesday. Deetz did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Dean Deetz did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Minnesota Twins 9-1 on Wednesday. Deetz struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Hou 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.1 4 2 2 1 1 0 3 1.50 5.40
Career 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.1 4 2 2 1 1 0 3 1.50 5.40



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 34 96 93 94.6 57.63
Slider 25 85 81 82.9 42.37

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.