MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#41
Logan Forsythe
AVG HR RBI
.216 1 5
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-1 / 205
Position: 2BBorn: 1/14/1987 Birthplace: Memphis, Tennessee
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Padres (2008)


Latest News
Apr. 23 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE11:58 PM CT-Logan Forsythe went 0 for 4 Monday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-1. He's now batting .216 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)5:29 PM CT-Logan Forsythe went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the Houston Astros 11-10. He's now batting .234 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Logan Forsythe went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Texas Rangers topped the Houston Astros 9-4. He's now batting .233 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Logan Forsythe went 0 for 3 Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Houston Astros 7-2. He's now batting .225 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Logan Forsythe went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Los Angeles Angels 5-4. Forsythe scored once. He's now batting .243 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Logan Forsythe went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Los Angeles Angels 5-0. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Logan Forsythe went 0 for 3 Monday as the Texas Rangers beat the Los Angeles Angels 12-7. He's now batting .219 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST4:15 PM CST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Logan Forsythe went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Texas Rangers topped the Oakland Athletics 8-7. Forsythe scored once. He's now batting .241 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Logan Forsythe went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Oakland Athletics 8-6. Forsythe scored twice. He's now batting .269 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Logan Forsythe went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 9:31 PM PT10:31 PM MT11:31 PM CT12:31 AM ET0:31 ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST11:31 PM EST10:31 PM CST12:01 AM VEN8:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Logan Forsythe went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)6:41 PM CT-Logan Forsythe went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 7-2. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT-Logan Forsythe went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 5-1. Forsythe scored once. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE1:01 AM CT-Logan Forsythe went 2 for 5 Thursday as the Texas Rangers topped the Los Angeles Angels 11-4. Forsythe scored twice. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST6:01 PM CST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)7:01 PM CT-Logan Forsythe went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the Chicago Cubs 11-10. Forsythe scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 SD 62 150 12 32 9 1 0 12 12 33 3 1 .213 .281 .287
2012 SD 91 315 45 86 13 3 6 26 28 57 8 2 .273 .343 .390
2013 SD 75 220 22 47 6 1 6 19 19 54 6 1 .214 .281 .332
2014 TB 110 301 32 67 12 1 6 26 25 71 2 0 .223 .287 .329
2015 TB 153 540 69 152 33 2 17 68 55 111 9 4 .281 .359 .444
2016 TB 127 511 76 135 24 4 20 52 46 127 6 6 .264 .333 .444
2017 LAD 119 361 56 81 19 0 6 36 69 109 3 2 .224 .351 .327
2018 LAD 70 193 18 40 10 0 2 13 17 43 2 0 .207 .270 .290
2018 Min 50 178 19 46 6 0 0 14 24 40 1 0 .258 .356 .292
2018 Tot 120 371 37 86 16 0 2 27 41 83 3 0 .232 .313 .291
2019 Tex 15 51 9 11 3 0 1 5 8 13 0 0 .216 .333 .333
Career 872 2820 358 697 135 12 64 271 303 658 40 16 .247 .328 .372

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 LAD Total 14 37 9 11 2 0 0 6 9 7 2 1 .297 .435 .351
    LDS 3 9 4 4 0 0 0 1 1 0 1 0 .444 .500 .444
    LCS 4 10 2 2 1 0 0 2 4 3 0 0 .200 .429 .300
    WS 7 18 3 5 1 0 0 3 4 4 1 1 .278 .409 .333
Career 14 37 9 11 2 0 0 6 9 7 2 1 .297 .435 .351


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.